BABYSITTER - Kadi N. from Newbury Park, CA 91320 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kadi N.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 20/hr Newbury Park, CA
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kadi

Hi there. I am Kadi, I am 28 years old and I live in Newbury Park. I have been babysitting children in different age groups from newborns to teenagers. I worked in a private daycare in Europe. I have done babysitting already 8 years now. I have done live in and live out nanny jobs. I have also looked after multiple kids at the same time. I have excellent references and my own transportation. I am trying to stay as healthy as possible, everything that is outdoor is for me. I ride mountain bikes and I love hiking. I can also help with housekeeping, laundry, cooking, pet sitting. I am always very involved, people think that all those kids are mine. My main goal is to teach them as many new things as possible( new words, colors, numbers, shapes, how to use potty etc). And I am very playful, I take kids to the parks, library, beach, zoo. I have worked for very nice families in the past and we still keep in touch. . Thank you! Have a nice day! Kadi
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kadi Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Anh P. Hired Kadi
Jun 5, 2016
Kadi is a fantastic nanny and I highly recommend her. She is very nurturing and genuinely cares for the kids she watches. She was our nanny for our 2 daughters and we felt so lucky to have her. She is very hard working and was willing to help with household work like laundry, sweeping and doing dishes while the baby napped. Kadi is reliable and always on-time. She is very professional and would be a great nanny for any family.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Email Verified