NANNY - Julia M. from Indian Trail, NC 28079 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Julia M.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Indian Trail, NC
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Julia

Do you need a babysitter? Look no further! Hi, my name is Julia and I'm here to take care of all your needs! I have experience caring for newborns, toddlers, early elementary school and preteens (boys and girls!) I also am comfortable with all sizes, breeds, and animal types and can walk and feed them as well! I am artistic, energetic, punctual, reliable, and easygoing. I would love to help your family as much as I can! I love to cook; I also have done potty training, diaper-changing, bottles etc. I can provide over 7 references if you'd like. I have my own car for transportation. I'm looking for hours any hours and availability at this time and anything in between. I can work ALL weekdays and some weekends if requested. I also like to take kids to get ice cream and do fun things with them in summertime. I graduated 2018!

I look forward to meeting all of you and your little ones! Furry friends welcome :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Julia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kristie S. Hired Julia
May 6, 2020
Julia is very dependable and always on time. She is a good communicator. Willing to learn. Cleans up after herself and my 3 girls loved her.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified