BABYSITTER - Joy S. from Cape Coral, FL 33904 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Joy S.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Cape Coral, FL
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Joy

Hello! My name is Joy and thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I'd like to consider myself a professional babysitter/nanny. I started babysitting for friends and family at the young age of 12 years old. Throughout the years I have watched kids from 5 months to 16 years old. When I wasn't babysitting I was heavily involved in my Children's Church or volunteering at summer camps during my time off from school. While I lived Dallas, I was nanny for two different families (10-month baby boy & a 2-year-old boy). When I'm around children I prefer to play games inside or outside instead of sitting them in front of the TV or playing on their tablets all day. Depending on your child's age and interests I do like to bring arts and crafts to get their creative side flowing. I do have a background check, please feel free to check that out.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Joy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AJ
Andy J.
Aug 28, 2016
Joy is awesome, she has a great personality and she is the most hardworking person that I know. She will go above and beyond to make her employer and their family happy. If you hire her you won't be disappointed!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Christ For The Nations Institute

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified