Joann L.

Part-time, 55 year old nanny from Wrightsville, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wrightsville, PA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Wrightsville, PA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Joann
I worked in the medical field for 17 years, then had my own day care for 6 years. I have been a nanny for the past 10 years. I also tutored 2 children for 3 years. I love children, and they love me. I am flexible about my hours. I am very warm and compassionate and a lot of fun. I have excellent references. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a clean background check. I hope you allow me to love your child(ren).
Starting in Jan 2016 my AVAILABILITY will be Mon and Fridays.
Summer pretty much OPEN.
Most Recent Review
Joann is a fairy godmother that cared for my children, home, pets, and family for 5 years+. She worked with my family since my first child was 4 months- at 5, my child considers Joann to be a very special person in her life. My second child cares for Joann too. They still look forward to her engagement and play. She fed them well, kept a routine, and was dependable. When we need an extra hand with childcare, Joann is our first person we ask. Worth mentioning that we do not have a TV, and Joann was never depending in the screen for care taking. I work less hours but if I could she would still be with us many hours per week. Posted Jan 7, 2016
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in