Joanne P.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Orchard Park, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orchard Park, NY | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Orchard Park, NY | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Joanne
I have been watching children since I was a teenager. I currently work for a family Monday through Friday with 4 children, ages 13 year, 11. 5 year, 5 year and 3 year. I started with them in March of 2012. Before that I was with another family with four children. I was with them for 9 1/2 years. I was previously employed part-time with a bus company, working with special needs children. I have watched all ages, from newborns up to and including teenagers. I am willing to do light housework, prepare meals, and help children with homework if necessary.
Most Recent Review
Joanne and I have been best friends since we went to middle school together. We've worked together on occasion and it's always a joy. She is totally trustworthy and dependable. She's my son's babysitter, and not only that, she's his godmother. She's a hard worker, honest, and punctual. You wouldn't regret hiring her! Posted Feb 17, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ashworth College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in