Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Jessica R.
Background checked

Alexandria, VA 22303


Jessica completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Jessica

Experience: 5 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hi Families, I'm Jessie and I'm looking for a part time job starting in mid of August. I'm currently living and working as a nanny in Delaware but I'm moving to Alexandria, VA. Creative, loving, hardworking and highly nanny who has more tan 5 years of experience caring for children from newborn to 10 years old. Served as live in nanny 3 years with 4 loving and happy children. Assisted with daily care, tutoring, light housekeeping, meal preparation and play. Responsible driver with 100% clean driving record. Excellent communication and comprehension skills in Spanish and English including verbal and written. I like working with kids because they bring out the best in myself. I like reading and doing outdoor activities. I have my own transportation. Looking forward to meeting you.


based on 2 reviews
Profile image of Stephanie A.

Stephanie A.

Reviewed on 7/26/2022

My boys loved Jessie. She was kind, silly and crafty. They sang songs, danced and created fun crafts from regular household items. We were so sad when she announced her move away from our area.


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


Can help with

Light cleaning

Meal prep



Central of Ecuador University

Some college




Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets