NANNY - Jessica P. from Los Angeles, CA 90028 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jessica P.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 30/hr Los Angeles, CA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

For the last 2+ years, I cared for three children starting since they were newborn, 11 months, and 3 years old. I am comfortable cooking, cleaning, reading, morning/bedtime activities, and driving to children activities in Los Angeles. I am a Fashion Photographer in Los Angeles and have a flexible schedule for part-time care and full-time care. I own a 2020 Mazda CX-5 and live in Hollywood. I have experience with several other families in Los Angeles. Growing up, I helped take care of my younger brother since he was born. I babysat for my brother, his friends, and other children through out my adolescence. From age 14-19, I was a summer camp counselor and year round soccer referee for children aged 5-10.=
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Melanie M. Hired Jessica
Feb 13, 2019
Jessica is an dream nanny! My daughter has never really been into anyone else taking care of her, but was always excited to spend time with Jessica. She is 100 percent present and has a calm yet playful demeanor. Because Jessica has so much experience with children of all ages, she knows how to handle situations with care and love. She also always wants to go on adventures with Q. whether it be the park, museum , or playing make pretend in her playhouse. We currently call her on occasion when we need last minute help.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Temple University
2011

Bachelor's in Business Marketing and Photography

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified