Jessica M.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
San Diego, CA | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jessica
I began baby-sitting for neighbors and family friends when I was in the the seventh grade. Ever since then, I have loved sitting for families and children. I have done random weekend baby-sitting to weekly jobs in the summer time. I have experience with all age groups and numbers of kids. My mom owned a day care company for a few years and much of my experience comes from her excellent care giving service. I just finished a wonderful Au pair experience in Washington D. C. with a family for 4 years. They had 3 children, ranging in ages from 3-7.
Most Recent Review
So far I have hired Jessica four times to watch our two kids, one an infant (less than 2 months old) and a toddler (almost 3). Initially, my husband and I were a bit worried hiring her, since she had moved to San Diego only recently to start at UCSD and it was our first time using a babysitter outside of family. However, she was very forthcoming with her contact information and reference information, who we called and was very positive about her. Jessica is amazing with my kids, my toddler took to her immediately and looks forward to her coming over. She is very experienced not only with toddlers but with handling infants at the same time, which was very important to us since our baby is so small. It was impressive how she is able to watch and juggle the two kids despite their very different needs. I even came home and both kids were in bed! This is something that my husband can't even do sometimes! I highly recommend her and would be happy to be a reference for her. Lastly, I appreciate how punctual she is and how she leaves our home in a clean condition after babysitting. Posted Sep 24, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California Polytechnic State University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in