NANNY - Jessica A. from Alpharetta, GA 30022 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jessica A.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Alpharetta, GA
10+ yrs exp 45 yrs old
CarePro
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Experienced, reliable, fun, loving, healthy, College Educated, bilingual Nanny looking for a nice, happy family.
I love reading, doing arts and crafts, going for walks, swimming, or any activity your kids like. I try not to use electric devices, unless it's something educational you approve.
I can happily help with healthy meals prep, laundry, light cleaning, organizing kids' room, running errands, etc.
Classes taken: Postpartum Doula, infant Massage, Rhythmic Movement and Reflex Integration Training, Sunrise Program (for Autism). I have a Bachelors Degree in Accounting, but real passion is children.
I live in Johns Creek, have my own car, non smoker.
I also have experience with Autism; in fact my youngest son is in the Spectrum, that thought me many lessons in life, such as being more patient, compassionate, kinder, and less judgmental.
My ideal schedule:M-F 8-2:30pm
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

AP
Anita P. Hired Jessica
Aug 27, 2019
Jessica is the best person you can hire to take care of your kids. She is great with kids. She is not just a nanny, but also becomes a family friend to us. You can totally trust her. My kids love her. We appreciate all the help she has given us. I am a very picky person when it comes to hiring someone to take care of my kids, she exceeds all my expectations. Jessica helped take care of my newborn and old boy for almost 18 months. She is great in every way.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified