Housekeeping Provider from San Francisco, CA 94123 - Care.com
part-time

Jesica C.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 30/hr San Francisco, CA
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jesica

I have been working as housekeeper for the last 10 years. I have worked for a family for five years. I was in charge of the house from cleaning the entire house to organizing and keeping everyday neat. I cleaned rooms, organized closets, cooked, laundry, folding and ironing. I also organized the pantry once a week, organized the garage once a month, bought groceries, organized mail and packages to be sent, helped in everything when the family had parties and gatherings. I also helped organizing luggage when they went away/ back from traveling. I kept the house perfectly organized and clean every day. This included taking care of the kitchen, making snacks and preparing lunch every day, check school backpacks from the kids everyday, put fresh water bottles and snacks, and taking care of the patio and plants. I also took care of the children when their parents had night out. I took care of their dog pet. Since the girls I was babysitting grew up, this family keep me as their housekeeper.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Jesica Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Brenda F. Hired Jesica
Oct 17, 2011
Jesica was our housekeeper in Summer, 2011. She looked after our whole house. She was competent at her job, cheerful, hard-working, punctual, reliable, and respectful of our house. For example, she would work around our two year old when she was sleeping. I had to give her up as I moved to a new house. I would highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Loyola Preparatory
1990

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I can teach Mexican and world history, I can take care of pets: walking, feeding, pet sitting and home sitting.

Verified info

Phone Verified