BABYSITTER - Jennifer M. from Stamford, CT 06902 -
part-time babysitter

Jennifer M.

Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr Stamford, CT
4 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

Hey there! I am Jennifer. I have been taking care of kids for 5 years here in USA. Like a sweet nanny who love her kids, I have my heart full of memories of silly, smiley kids. I have experience with new born until school age, multiple kids at the same time. Usually, I drive them to activities/school/play dates, prepare lunch box, snacks, dinner, bath time, bed time, and kids laundry. Now, I am taking care of a new born and toddler during weekdays. So, I'm available for date nights or weekends. I describe myself respect, responsible, punctual, kind, friendly and funny. I love to be around of kids! My favorite part is to spend time with them. I love getting down with arts and crafts, reading books, board games, and exploring fun activities that stimulates a positive day. I have really good references and you can talk with them! Feel free to text me or call me if you would like to know more about me and my experience. Thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 0 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

Ruchi S. Hired Jennifer
Oct 15, 2020
Jennifer was so helpful for us for times that where my husband and I had to work on the weekends. She was always on time and great with the kids!
Showing results 1 of 5
Liceo De Santo Domingo

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

In my country I took some classes of primary school.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified