Pet Care Provider from Austin, TX 78750 - Care.com
part-time

Jennifer J.

(5)
Cared for 3 families
$12 – 15/hr Austin, TX
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

Hi, I'm a big animal lover would like to get some pet sitting jobs. I'm 53 years old, dependable and responsible. I've had cats my whole life, although I love dogs just as much, and can take care of them as well. I'm very nurturing, and capable of giving you pet all the love and attention he or she needs. I also will clean up after your pet as needed. I'm not one to leave dog poo on the ground or a litter box dirty. I clean my cat's litter box every day.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

AO
Abigail O. Hired Jennifer
Nov 8, 2019
Jennifer helps me with my 2 elementary school age children and 2 dogs on most weekday mornings. She arrives promptly at 6:30 am to walk the dogs and then supervises the kids while they get ready for school after which she drives them there. The kids enjoy her company as she entertains them as they eat their breakfast, often playing games with them like hangman and tic-tac-toe, but also ensures that they complete their morning routine in a timely manner. Jennifer seems to genuinely enjoy the company of my children and dogs. Based on my experience, I would recommend her without reservation to any family seeking quality child and/or pet care.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
University of Massachusetts - Boston

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified