BABYSITTER - Jennie P. from Wichita, KS 67226 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jennie P.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Wichita, KS
7 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennie

Hello! I am a 25-year-old full-time worker and am looking for occasional or weekend work. I am have had a lot of experience caring for children and for pets. I graduated with a psychology and Spanish degree from Long Beach State with an emphasis in child/developmental psychology so working with children is a passion of mine! I have experience with meal preparation, moderate housekeeping, helping with homework, playing games, doing outdoor activities, driving places, making crafts, along with many other things. I am CPR, AED and First Aid certified. I love the opportunity to meet families and all pets. I greet any challenge with patience, determination and care. I look forward to speaking with you, please do not hesitate to contact me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jennie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Lauren O. Hired Jennie
May 28, 2015
I would highly recommend Jennie. She was a great babysitter for our 2 year old daughter and 5 year old son for the 2014-2015 school year. She was very active with them, and took them to many after school activities. We are sad she won't be in Long Beach over the summer, and hope that she can babysit for us again when she's back in Long Beach in the fall.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - Long Beach

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified