Jami H.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from West Jordan, UT with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Jordan, UT | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr

(1 review)
West Jordan, UT | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jami
I recently worked for a family in Taylorsville. I cared for their 18m/o daughter. I've worked for a family in Montana. I took care of four kids ages 4, 6, 8, 10. The two oldest attended school but I home schooled the younger two. I previously had a job caring for an 18-month-old girl in Alaska. I have babysat for many families in the past seven years and took a state course for babysitting. In high school, I took child development and a childcare classes.

I helped with the preschool that the high school has. I have 5 siblings 3 younger of which I have had to take care of on occasion. I have a nephew, 2, who I have babysat often since birth and I love him. I now have a new nephew, 7 months, and he is so adorable. I love taking care of both of them.

I love children and have always enjoyed taking care of them. I better understand younger kids than I do those of my own age. Children are easier and more fun to be around. I just love children.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.