NANNY - Jamie R. from Marietta, GA 30062 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jamie R.

(5)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Marietta, GA
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jamie

I have 20 + years experience in caring for children. I am looking for 25-40 hours of work per week. My experience ranges in being a nanny for a 6-week-old baby to looking after teenagers. I am loving, patient, kind, communicative, organized and resourceful. I play guitar, sing and love yoga. I am certified in a few modes of yoga including children's yoga. I have studied psychology and some child development. I have a (SUV) and a clean driving record. There is plenty of room for the kids and their stuff in my car! :) I am social-distancing and only hanging out with one person, currently. I live alone and am mostly doing curbside pickup for groceries.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jamie Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

EH
Emily H. Hired Jamie
Jan 5, 2019
Jamie is wonderful! She is punctual, responsible, and professional. She takes her job as a caregiver seriously and collaborates with parents so well. She spent the summer with my girls (3 and 7). They became good friends with Jamie doing so many fun activities around Austin. I highly recommend her and would be happy to discuss my experience with Jamie with any parent interested in hiring Jamie.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Antioch University - Culver City

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

3 yoga certifications including yoga for kids.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified