BABYSITTER - Jamie B. from Hoboken, NJ 07030 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jamie B.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Hoboken, NJ
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jamie

My name is Jamie and I live in Hoboken, NJ. I graduated from Sacred Heart University with a Bachelor of Science in Sport Management in 2014. Since then, I have been attaining jobs within the sports industry and babysitting part-time. However, I am making a career change and am taking an online course to become a Web Developer. I am now searching for nanny/babysitting positions in Hoboken (preferably). I have over 10 years of experience babysitting and I love caring for children. I enjoy spending time outdoors and creating crafts! I also have a substitute teaching license in Hudson County and have experience working with children in special education. I have had a dog my whole life, so I am comfortable with pets. Although I do not have a car, I am able to drive one if provided.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jamie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Leehi W. Hired Jamie
Jul 25, 2019
Jamie took care of my two girls (6 months and 3 years old) after day care, along with chores around the house, meal prep, and bottles. She is responsible, super reliable, and friendly! My daughters absolutely loved her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Sacred Heart University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am Red Cross certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified