NANNY - Jacqueline H. from Wellington, FL 33414 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jacqueline H.

(15)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 35/hr Wellington, FL
10+ yrs exp 49 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jacqueline

"I am CPR/FIRST AID/AED CERTIFIED" Hello Parents, I'm a proud mother of 6 children which one has Autism. My kids range from 13 years old to 20 years old. I'm very much experienced and comfortable working and taking care of children all ages and the elderly bedridden. I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 20 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. With me, your children will receive appropriate care. I am willing to do additional other tasks if requested such as cooking, laundry, and crafts. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones. I'm bilingual fluent in English and Spanish.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jacqueline Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TO
Timothy O. Hired Jacqueline
Jan 2, 2020
Jacqueline is very dependable, flexible and inserted herself in the needs of our children. With eight children to watch some nights she brought her own qualified helpers (son and daughter). Would never hesitate in utilizing Jacqueline's services again.
Showing results 1 of 15

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified