NANNY - Ivy K. from Conshohocken, PA 19428 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Ivy K.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$22 – 35/hr Conshohocken, PA
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ivy

*currently NOT accepting any childcare positions*

Although only 23 years of age, I've been around children and in the education/child care field since I could help out at my church Sunday school. My experience ranges from caring for newborns/infants as a nanny to SAT/ACT, college essay as a tutor.
I grew up in a traditional Korean household and am bilingual in Korean and English.
I have professionally nannied/tutored children for the past 8 years typically in the Gladwyne and Bryn Mawr area. I believe my credentials and experience surpass normal expectations and am very excited to meet you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Ivy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Daniel D. Hired Ivy
Jan 4, 2020
Ivy worked with our family for about a year caring for our son from the age of approximately 4 months. Ivy is dependable, proactive and caring. After getting into the groove with our family, she began to handle chores around the house without being asked. Our son was well cared-for and given the same kind of laser focus that my wife and I would give to him. She handles every task positively, and she is an excellent cook. We would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a nanny that will go above and beyond for your family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Rutgers University - New Brunswick

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified