NANNY - Ivy G. from Longmont, CO 80504 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Ivy G.

(5)
Cared for 9 families
$20 – 25/hr Longmont, CO
10+ yrs exp 40 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ivy

I have 20+ years of childcare experience. While I was in college in Illinois I was a nanny for several families ranging in age from new born to high school. When I returned home to Colorado I decided to pursue a career as a teacher so I went back to school to get my elementary teaching license. I taught kindergarten for 9 years until I had my sweet baby boy and decided to stay home with him. I love having the opportunity to watch him grow! Our days are filled with make believe, crafts, books and exploring. While staying home with my son I have been a part-time nanny for a family with after school needs. Their situation recently changed and I am available to care for a new family. I look forward to connecting with a new family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ivy Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

KS
Katelyn S. Hired Ivy
Sep 9, 2018
Ivy was such an incredible caregiver! We were visiting from out of town in need of a sitter, and she was amazing. She did everything possible to keep our little girl intent and went out of our way to make us comfortable (she cane out to meet us the day before we needed her and everything), and she is such a progressional with small kiddos I can't say enough! Would definitely hire again and hope to it we're back in the area soon!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Barat College
2001

Bachelor's in Acting/Directing

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

calming kids instructor and a positive behavior support

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified