Isabel C.

Part-time, 51 year old nanny from Garland, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Garland, TX | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Garland, TX | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Isabel
I have over 30 years experience that I gained by baby sitting and then by raising my own children; they were newborn, 10 months, 2, and 4 when I became a single mom.

My children are now young adults in their 20's. I have worked with teenagers, toddlers, and newborns at my home and at church.

I took care of my friend's children back in the summer of 1993 until February 1995 and raised them as my own. She worked evenings/nights in banquets, they grew up with my boys and went to the same school. I still keep in touch from time to time.

In 2000, I worked for a young stay-at-home mom who gave birth to twin girls. I helped her with the cleaning and the twin girls for over a year until she wanted to take care of them on her own.

I do date night sitting, last minute baby sitting, house sitting and temporary sitting when able. I take care of 2 girls, a toddler and an infant from time to time, I'm their occasional babysitter.

I took care of an infant at 4 weeks old and his older sister of 18 months until the baby turned 16 months and mommy needed a full-time, live in nanny.

I would like the opportunity to work with you and treat your little ones as if they were my own. I like playing with them not afraid of getting on my knees to play with them. I love reading books to them, playing board games and they love playing hide and seek as much as I do.

Whatever their needs, I will do my very best to please them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Isabel.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in