BABYSITTER - Iris G. from Santa Maria, CA 93455 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Iris G.
premium

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Santa Maria, CA
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Iris

As a child in a family of educators, I have a wide variety of experience with various ages of children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have worked in after school programs, outdoor education camps, daycare centers and tutoring groups and have also worked with a variety of families one-on-one. I have worked with special needs children, taken a few childhood development classes and taught improv acting to emotionally disturbed high schoolers as well. I also have experience with animals and pets, having grown up in a household with a least 2 dogs, cats, reptiles and/or birds at one time. I worked at a vet's office part time in high school and have house/pet sat for dozens of families through my life. I can, and have, done it all.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Iris Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Amazing J. Hired Iris
Aug 24, 2015
Iris was great with my 6 month old. She was professional and warm and took fabulous care of him. She is confident and caring and helped me feel ok about leaving my new baby for the first time. We will definitely be keeping in touch with her for future date nights.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified