Housekeeping Provider from Tualatin, OR 97062 - Care.com
part-time

Ignacia A.
premium

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 30/hr Tualatin, OR
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Ignacia

My name is Ignacia. My job is to clean houses. I have already eight years of experience, I am a trustworthy person and like dogs and I love children. I would like to help you to take more time with your family. I have good references. I want to share something of my life I am a married person I have four children and I really like my work to get my family forward thanks and I hope you contact me
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Ignacia Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

JO
Jennifer O. Hired Ignacia
Apr 23, 2017
Ina is a wonderful woman who has been a part of our household for years. I am disabled so it was important for me to have an individual instead of a service as I'm home all the time. What a "find" Ina was!! She is professional as well as kind. She is an extremely hard worker, cleaning our entire home and doing all our laundry in 6 hours! She is an excellent cleaner as well. She also goes the extra mile. She not only washed all our laundry (including hand wash!), but also put it away, organized my closet and drawers!! Wonderful! I have highly recommend Ina to my friends and family! She is invaluable to us!! And is also wonderful to me and my fur baby! She always helps me with groceries- putting away delivered items to save me from pain.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Tec # 19
1986

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified