BABYSITTER - Holly P. from Saint Charles, IL 60174 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Holly P.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Saint Charles, IL
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Holly

I have been a stay at home mom for the last 15 years. I have two children of my own and have provided daycare for my nieces and nephews. I am now looking for part time employment as my children are teenagers and no longer need mom all the time. I began working as a caregiver to the elderly with a local agency last year and had excellent reviews from my client. However, her needs changed and my services were no longer needed. I am a very trustworthy, honest person with a strong belief of always doing the right thing. I take great pride in being a dependable hard worker. I have a lot of experience with newborns and infants, and truly enjoy caring for them. I also enjoy the energy of toddlers and preschoolers. I take a lot of pride in my own children and family. This is why I am looking for part-time work, as I will always want to remain close to home and continue to be a strong influence in my boys' lives. I promise to give compassionate, excellent care to your loved one. My husband has an excellent career working at a local hospital and has supported my desire to be a stay at home mom. I now feel my family does not need me at home all the time so I am looking to help your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Holly Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

LM
Leonard M. Hired Holly
Dec 18, 2018
Holly was a wonderful addition to our family. She always went above and beyond what we expected. It was such a great feeling knowing I was leaving my children in her great care. My kids love her! She is very kind, honesty and trustworthy. We were lucky to have her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
College of DuPage

Associate's in General

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified