NANNY - Holli B. from Orange, CA 92866 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Holli B.

(3)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 30/hr Orange, CA
10+ yrs exp 47 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Holli

Hi, my name is Holli. I am a proud single mother of one young adult daughter. I am highly compassionate, protective, nurturing and young at heart! I love children and have worked with them all my life in various settings. I have taken care of children in a school setting for over 22 years and in home care for over 25 years. I currently work for the Riverside Unified School District as a Occupational Trainer working with developmentally/physically challenged young adults. Also, I have worked with children with a wide range of special needs (Autism, CP, Down syndrome, Behavioral Issues, etc.) I also am experienced in elderly care with Dementia/Alzheimer's and the bedridden elderly. I am happy to do light housekeeping, prepare meals, help with homework, etc. I like animals and do not mind helping with light care for them as well (walking, feeding, and picking up waste) My references are from people I have personally worked under (teachers, administrators) and people I have worked with. I am happy to give you any references you require and have a background file with the Riverside Unified School District if needed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Holli Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

AC
Alina C. Hired Holli
Jun 4, 2018
I was beyond blessed to have found Holli! This review will probably be too small to say how amazing she was. I have twins who are preemies and they did just great with her! She loved them like their own children in a respectful manner. I never felt she gave them too much which I know sometimes can be awkward for a parent, and she never gave them too little. It was appropriate. She always asked questions to make sure their routine was as normal as possible. Or just to make sure it was to my liking of what I wanted in their care. She was open to interviewing and has great experience. Her references as well have high reviews! I'm sad she moved otherwise I would still love to have her watch my kiddos!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Crafton Hills College
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am currently working part time as a Occupational Trainer working with students with Developmental and Special Needs. I have 2 years of experience/training with mild physical therapy techniques.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified