Hermelinda R.

Full-time, 57 year old nanny from Delray Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Delray Beach, FL | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Delray Beach, FL | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Hermelinda
I have 17 years of experience as a full-time nanny with babies newborn and children of all old.
I'm looking for new job in this position and/or occasional babysitter in this area where I live now.
I started working (on Dade County) for the care of a girl since she was 6 months old to 3 years and 6 months old. I resigned for personal reasons.
A week and a half later, I started a new job (in the city of Weston) with a young American couple to care for their first baby of 6 weeks old and they had two more children later on. I've been with them in their care and transporting to school and various activities after-school to date. I left them with great sadness due to a change of residence.
I love working with babies and children. I am a respectful, responsible, honest and an experienced driver. I have a degree in Business Management in my country of origin. I have references available when necessary.

Thank you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Hermelinda.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in