BABYSITTER - Helen T. from Hayward, CA 94541 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Helen T.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 35/hr Hayward, CA
10+ yrs exp 53 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Helen

I have so much experience with working with children. I have been nanny for kids of all ages and I have about 15 years of experience. I have also raised two of my own amazing children. They are both old now, I have one who is in college and my youngest is in high school and getting ready to go to college. I also have so many nieces and nephews that I have helped raise. When I work with children a couple things I enjoy doing with them is arts and crafts, taking them to the park, reading and going on walks. I am a very out going and fun person. I love running around with the kids and being goofy. I am also very patient and I am very great at time management, I am also bilingual. I am currently working with a family that has a 5-year-old boy I have worked for them for a long time however with his school opening back up they will no longer need a nanny. So I am looking for a part time position I am available Monday-Friday I look forward to hearing from you(:
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Most recent review

SF
Shalltell F. Hired Helen
Dec 8, 2020
Helen watched my 15 month old daughter for a short while. During that time, Helen was great towards my daughter as she quickly warmed up to her. Helen prioritized taking care of my daughter over everything else - she actively engaged her, taught her songs and colors and played with her, actually played with her. Right before her shift was over, she'd feed my daughter and put her down for nap time - this gave me some extra time to get more work done while she napped. Helen also wore a mask during the time she took care of my daughter and washed her hands every time she came over. In short, Helen is an excellent nanny and if we hadn't moved, my daughter would still have her nanny! Helen is a great person for any family to hire!
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified