BABYSITTER - Heidi A. from Stamford, CT 06902 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Heidi A.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Stamford, CT
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Heidi

Hi, my name is Heidi, I'm 32 years old. I was born in Guatemala I came to USA when I was 10 years old. I'm married, I have 3 children . I have experience in babysitting and housekeeping. I've been babysitting for more than 12 years. I worked for 2 families in Darien for a few years I used to take care of the children and cook for the family. I also used to order groceries online, do some laundry, run errands, drive kids to their after school activities , I also worked with a family in Greenwich but I couldn't continued with them because it was only a school year job and I need a full time all year long I can take care of children with food allergies. I have computer skills, I'm available to work Monday- Friday 9:30/10am-5:30/5 p.m. with some flexibility, occasional weekends date nights. I'm kind, friendly, trustworthy, reliable, punctual. I have good references for more information about me please feel free to contact me :-)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Heidi Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MM
Mayra M.
Jun 15, 2020
She is a respectful and responsible person, very friendly and great with kids at any age. Very likable and she's always on time. I highly recommend Heidi. If any questions, feel free to contact me.
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified