Hannah S.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Champaign, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Champaign, IL | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Champaign, IL | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Hannah
I am from Maryland and completed my degree in Audiology last year. I am now doing a Ph. D at the University of Illinois. I am 22 years old and I was a full-time nanny before I came here to Urbana. The kids I was a nanny for are now ages 4, 7, and 8. I have been caring for them for the past 4 years. Here in Urbana I nannied for a family of 4 for two and a half years, until they moved to Texas. I have experience with children ages 3 weeks to 13 years. I am CPR and AED certified for infants, children, and adults. I also have experience with Epi pens, children with Autism and children with Down Syndrome. I can cook, clean, and take care of kids. I am caring, outgoing, and I love children. I have a service dog, so if you chose to have me as a babysitter or nanny, which I hope you do, Your house has to not be allergic to dogs. She does not interact with other people however and is professionally trained. I hope to hear from you and references and background checks will be provided upon request.
Most Recent Review
Hannah watched our 2-year old daughter before she went to preschool and she was fantastic. She's caring, incredibly bright, and you only have to tell her once if you want something a certain way. She's also supremely competent. She can handle anything that comes her way. We would often have last minute schedule changes and she was so flexible with us. Posted Nov 11, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Illinois
Bachelor's in Audiology
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in