NANNY - Hannah S. from Nashville, TN 37235 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Hannah S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Nashville, TN
5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hi, I'm Hannah!
I am 18 years old. I'm a current college student attending Vanderbilt University and pursuing a Special Education degree and certification. I love working with kiddos and would love to get to know you and your family!

I am one of six children and have extensive experience with children and children with disabilities. I have consistently worked with children:
- nursery care worker
- youth program staff member
- special needs camp counselor
- elementary school intern

I love music, guitar, ukulele, and crafts! I am passionate, caring, considerate, and detail-oriented. I will always leave your place cleaner than you left it. I am extremely cautious regarding COVID-19 due to my immediate family's health needs.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
First Aid Trained

Most recent review

AO
Audrey O. Hired Hannah
Jan 18, 2021
Don't look anywhere else! Hannah was the first person besides my husband and me to care for our baby (4 months) and she has been amazing! We are so sad to lose her when she goes back to school. She is amazing with our son - playing, singing, and keeping him engaged the whole time he is awake. She is patient when he is crabby and she seems to genuinely care for him. I cannot recommend Hannah enough!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Vanderbilt University
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified