Hannah F.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Sharon, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sharon, MA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Sharon, MA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Hannah
Hi! My name is Hannah. I am 25 years old and the oldest sibling of three. My younger brother lives in NYC and does Marketing/Advertising for the New Jersey Devils, and my little sister goes to college in Charleston, SC. I graduated from the The Colorado College in 2011 with degrees in Art History & English. After I graduated, I lived and worked in Colorado until this past October when work moved me back to the Boston area. I work from 9-5 p.m. M-F designing ads (web banners, etc.) and overseeing the execution and optimization of my company's ad campaigns. I also manage the Client Services department so I have a lot of patience! All in all, I love my job but ultimately I would like to work with kids. So, to make a little extra money on nights and weekends I think babysitting is the perfect job! I have a car so if transportation is a requirement for you, I'm all set. I live and work south of Boston near Gillette Stadium but I am willing to travel to surrounding areas. I was a figure skater in high school and I taught yoga in college so I am happy and able to keep up with active kids! I also have two dogs of my own, so pets are also okay by me! If you have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to ask!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.