NANNY - Hannah D. from Lakeland, FL 33810 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Hannah D.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Lakeland, FL
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

I grew up the oldest in a large and lively home-school family. For as long as I can remember, caring for children has been my passion. With several years of experience caring for special needs children and their families, I can truly say this is where my heart is at. After leaving a full time personal assistant / special needs nannying position in Nashville Tennessee, I moved to India where I taught basic English speaking and geography. Since returning to Florida I have worked part time with special needs families across the Central Florida area, while also pursuing music, photography, and writing. However, I am looking to connect with another family, and not solely work for them. I want to invest in their children, learn from them, and grow with them. I am willing to relocate, and would be happy to consider a live in position. If you think we would be a good fit, please reach out! Much love!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MF
Mary F.
Jul 22, 2015
Hannah has always been responsible. As a young girl she has always looked out for her siblings. When Hannah noticed her siblings were bored she would create something fun for them to do. She loves children. She is loving, kind, respectful and fun.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Polk State College
2015

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified