NANNY - Hakeema M. from Hayward, CA 94541 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Hakeema M.

(3)
Cared for 8 families
$20 – 30/hr Hayward, CA
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hakeema

My name is Hakeema. I am a junior at California State University East Bay (studying English/Communication) who is currently putting myself through school. I love music, reading, dance, arts and crafts and I have experience with children as young as newborns to as old as middle school aged children. I am a wonderful cook, I don't mind light housekeeping and I love dogs. I enjoy outside activity and being silly with the children (songs, games, dances, etc.). I am CPR/Infant CPR and First Aid/Infant First Aid trained and I am willing to renew my certification if necessary. I have worked at two preschools, one family childcare, and most recently held several different positions as a nanny for wonderful families.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 6 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hakeema Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Maddie And Dan O. Interviewed Hakeema
Jun 13, 2018
I interviewed Hakeema and would definitely recommend meeting with her if you're looking for a nanny! She arrived well prepared, on time and has been incredibly responsive through the whole process. Our current nanny ended up staying with us for a bit, but I will be holding on to Hakeema's contact info if we need someone in the future!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
California State University - Hayward
2018

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified