NANNY - Hailee S. from Omaha, NE 68104 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hailee S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$18 – 27/hr Omaha, NE
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Hailee

My name is Hailee and I have taken care of children from the age of six weeks to teenagers. I also have five years of experience working as a teacher at Overland Hills Childcare. There I learned how to create curriculum for littles, potty train, promote the cultivation of developmental milestones, and build lasting relationships with families. Eventually I decided to pursue a career in Nannying and accepted the position as the caretaker of twin newborns. I organized meal plans, assisted with sleep training, and fostered independence in the twins. I love to teach baby sign language, and I also believe in helping kids learn about emotional self regulation as their big feelings get hard for them to handle on their own. I am comfortable with light housekeeping, laundry, and dishes. One of the biggest reasons I love nannying so much is the relationship that I get to create with the family that I provide care for! I hope to find a nanny family that values this sort of relationship as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hailee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Peter D. Hired Hailee
Feb 6, 2019
Hailee has taken care of our twin boys nearly full time for the past year+. We're very proud that she's returning to school at the same time that we're really really sad to see her go. She's been absolutely amazing with the boys. She's dependable, energetic, and easy to work with. She's helped us out with research, meal plans, and keeping ahead of developmental goals in the midst of our busy lives. If she's looking for side work for date nights or weekend hours, don't hesitate to hire her. Easy 5 Stars.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Metropolitan Community College Area

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified