NANNY - Gea K. from Clementon, NJ 08021 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Gea K.

(5)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 30/hr Clementon, NJ
10+ yrs exp 46 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Gea

Hello. I'm married and have 1 teenage son. I have been watching babies from 7 weeks old to kids into their teens since I was around 14 years old. Taking care of kids is a joy and very rewarding. I enjoy making them laugh and I don't mind acting silly and playing and interacting with them. I am looking to become part of someone's family meaning I will take care of your babies/kids like I would my own son. I will help raise your kids the way you see fit.

I also have worked retail jobs since I was 17 years old so I can say I have patience and can tolerate many different types of kids. I will treat your loved ones as if they were mine. I have worked with babies and kids who have special needs especially GI issues and mild autistic kids, kids with severe food allergies as well as other allergies and kids who hate being away from their parents.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Gea Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Andrew L. Hired Gea
Feb 29, 2020
Gea has an amazing response to messages here. She was the first one to reply to my posting. We texted on the phone some fine details about the job and she agreed to meet us. ( My son and I ) for some coffee before officially hiring her. Gea is a real down to earth and caring person. My son loves when she comes to sit for us. She is always on time ( a little early) and very dependable. Gea has become and good friend to us and a valuable asset in our lives.
Showing results 1 of 5

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified