BABYSITTER - Gabrielle T. from Macomb, MI 48044 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Gabrielle T.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Macomb, MI
6 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Gabrielle

Hi my name is Gabrielle, I am 25 years old I am a cheerful, enthusiastic child care professional with seven years of experience in childcare. I am currently looking for extra income. I work full time at a daycare 7:30 - 3:30 (sometimes 4:00) I am currently looking for extra income in the evenings and also a full time position as a Summer nanny!
I have been a full time summer nanny throughout college, I have worked in an after school care program monitoring kids grades pre-k through high-school age. I have been a full time daycare/School teacher for K-3 and K-4 classes. I am currently employed as a full time lead teacher for a K-2 class and care for 10 2-year-olds with two other childcare professionals. Childcare is more then just a job to me; I truly enjoy interacting and caring for children of all ages and I believe that I can be a great caregiver that you can trust for your child!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 1020 mi

Gabrielle Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

AA
Aaron A.
Sep 14, 2019
Gabby is absolutely one of the greatest childcare workers I have ever worked with. She loves children and is a blast but she also works in the most professional manner. She is trustworthy and punctual and always does her best. I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Indiana Bible College

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified