Francine P.

Part-time, 60 year old nanny from Wayne, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Wayne, NJ | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Wayne, NJ | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Francine
I have worked with infants 3 mos old that had acid reflux, had a few jobs with two children, one baby & 1 preschooler-another position I had 2 children, 1 school age around 4th grade & one small toddler. I also have had three children of my own, & thank god they are all healthy & happy adults. I am also the grandmother of 3 granddaughters ages 9, 3 & 2 the 2 little ones were preemies. So I guess you can say that I have done it all! I love children & am very good with them. I am a energetic & easy going person, & try & believe in trying to make most situations positive. I enjoy doing puzzles & will assist with homework, I will also help you around the house with lite chores, & am also a great cook. So I will also start dinner if you need me too. I have no problem staying late so you & hubby can have a date night once a while... Also flexible for overnight stays. Unfortunately I am currently a widow... so my time would be to try & help you guys out as much as you may need me. So I wish you to best in your search with finding a great nanny for your children, the most precious people in your lives!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wayne Hills High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in