NANNY - Faith P. from Gaithersburg, MD 20882 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Faith P.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$18 – 25/hr Gaithersburg, MD
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Faith

Hi, I'm Faith and I'm 24 years old (eldest out of 5). I've worked at Church of the Redeemer as a child care provider and I'm currently involved in the kid's ministry. I've also babysat for numerous families (References are available upon request). I do have my CPR/first aid certification. I also have experience working with children who have special needs (my sister has cerebral palsy and I work with my cousin who has down syndrome) When I'm free I enjoy reading, cooking, baking, photography, being outside and sewing! I'd love to do any of these activities with your kids (I'm also a huge fan of arts and crafts and playing games). The overall point is that I love kids and I'd treat them as if they were my own :) More about me: *I'm allergic to cats *Not available Sundays *I will respond within 24 hours *Willing to negotiate hourly cost
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Faith Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SP
Sarah P. Hired Faith
Jun 18, 2018
Faith is a wonderful, responsible, punctual and loving caregiver. My 2 year old son and 8 month old daughter felt so at ease with her from day one. We will definitely hire her again, shes the best babysitter we've hired thus far! Thank you Faith!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Regent University (Online)

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified