Evelyn V.

Part-time, 44 year old child care provider from Frisco, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Frisco, TX | 44 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Frisco, TX | 44 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Evelyn
I am a mother of three, ages 18, 7 and 5 years old, so I can relate to all ages. All my kids will be in school full-time come August 2012. Our oldest will be playing college soccer in August so we are extremely proud. I am from a small West Texas town and I enjoy meeting new people, tennis, the Dallas Cowboys, country music (especially the good old stuff), going to movies, scrap-booking, and attending all my kids' games. I worked as a case worker for Child Protective Services for over 10 years and have now been at home with my own kids for 3 years. I know there may be times when you need a "break" or you may have to be a full-time employee so let me help you. We love going to parks, story time at the library, walks, color/play time, lunch dates with friends and reading. I am fluent in English/Spanish and cook both American/Mexican meals. Thanks for your time!

Most Recent Review
Evelyn did a wonderful job watching our one year old daughter. She was flexible and accommodating (on very short notice), and our daughter got along with her very quickly. We would definitely use her again! Posted Oct 28, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
FS High And Midland College
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in