Esosa I.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
New York, NY | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Esosa
Hi! My name is Esosa. I'm a grad student in the process of starting a weekend camp for children! I have extensive babysitting experience and have been working with children since high school. First, as a daycare assistant, then as a babysitter/nanny once I began college. I've worked with as many as 6 children at a time, all of varying ages, as well those with autism and other special needs. Duties usually included school pickup, shuffling to and from activities, baths, dinner, and homework, scheduling, play dates, etc. My fun nature, free spirit, and high energy will surly make me the great match for your family. I take my job seriously and I can assure you that I am very trustworthy and reliable. I'm very creative and it's not difficult for me to keep kids entertained with books, music, crafts, and outings. If you have any questions about babysitting or weekend camp, please feel free to email or call me at anytime. Also, if you would like to speak to my references, just let me know and I will provide you with their number. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, and I hope to hear from you soon.
Most Recent Review
My daughter had a great time under Esosa's care, would highly recommend her. Posted Apr 6, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
St. John's University
College degree
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in