Erin L.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Cleveland, OH with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Cleveland, OH | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Cleveland, OH | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Erin
I am currently a sophomore studying history. I intend to work for Teach for America upon graduation. Most recently, I was a nanny for a wonderful, energetic, athletic, 7-year-old boy. I was with him for 20 hours/week this past summer. I am currently a tutor for a literacy initiative. I tutored in a fourth grade classroom, as well as an after school program at the public library. I have volunteered at a learning center where I worked with Hispanic and bilingual children. I also volunteered at a boys and girls club, where I worked as a tutor and aide, and at several vacation Bible school classes. I was a peer tutor in high school, and I have experience working with children with learning disabilities. I have cared for children between the ages of 2 to 16 years old, including children with special needs and siblings. I am comfortable with pets, doing light housework, and light laundry. I do my best to have flexible hours. My hourly rates are negotiable and dependent on the age and number of children, number of pets, other duties, etc.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Erin.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in