Erin K.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Eastport, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eastport, NY | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Eastport, NY | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Erin
Hello my name is Erin. I'm 20 years old and in my junior year of college at Arizona State University and majoring in Speech and Hearing Sciences. My major entails people wanting to have a career as a speech pathologist or an audiologist. For me I want to become a doctor in audiology and work with kids doing it. I have worked at a daycare (Julies storybook nursery) in Westhampton for 2 years with newborns to the age of 5. I also became CPR and first Aid certified while working there. I LOVE kids, I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have been a camp counselor before for 3 years as well as a second grade religious teacher for a year. My job I currently have for 2 years now is a nanny in Remsenburg for an amazing 6-year-old girl now. I had to cook for her, supervise her when she was swimming, play outside with her in rain, snow or shine, drive her to play dates, library, town, dance, gymnastics and more. Also I babysat on the side of that, for a couple who have 2 great kids, the ages 2 and 4 at first and now I do it here and there for 3 years now. My heart is completely for kids, I absolutely love working with kids no other job can make me happier. I can make a good addition to your family, as I'm fun, loving, hard-working, dedicated, trustworthy person. This summer I'm not sure how many hours the little girl needs me, it can possibly be no more than 10 hours a week and I would ideally like to find another summer nanny job to keep me happy and busy. I look forward to hearing back from you, thanks!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University - Tempe
Associate's in Speech and Hearing Sciences
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in