NANNY - Erika M. from Aptos, CA 95003 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Erika M.

(12)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 30/hr Aptos, CA
5 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Erika

My name is Erika and I'm from Brazil.

Currently I am a full time student at Cabrillo College.

My daily activities with kids consist of feeding, playing, reading, dancing, singing, bathing, nap time, drop off/pick ups from school/activities, cleaning/meal preparation and laundry for kids, etc.

I love kids, playing, reading and singing to them, walks to the park, driving them to activities/camps, homework, teaching Portuguese and helping make their lives fun!

You'll find that I am a very loving, patience and independent person. I have my own car (valid drivers license and insurance) and am happy to provide references and answer any questions you may have.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

PS: I love animals and willing to do overnights.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Erika Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

SM
Sarah M. Hired Erika
May 1, 2019
Erika is absolutely wonderful with our infant twins. She's caring, fun, and trusting. Our children adore her; we could not have gone back to work without her help. I especially love how well-kept she keeps the house. Unfortunately we are relocating due to health, but we love her so much we offered to take her with us! We will truly miss having her as part of the family. If you're looking for someone great - look no further! We love Erika!
Showing results 1 of 12
Education
Cabrillo College
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified