Erika M.

Part-time pet care provider from Chicago, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL |
5 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Chicago, IL | 5 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Erika
I will also walk your dog until all your "business" is finished. Waste pick up, of course! Cold weather, rain, snow, heat, I will be there for your pet. Long walks are nit an issue.
I have one dog, a pit bull named Thor. We rescued him in July of 09.
*Fish care per your instruction.
*Cats, I love them. Liter box cleaned every visit. Fresh water and food every time. Petting and playing, of course! I'm not allergic.
I am trusting and dependable... I have keys to several CARE members households for pet care for last minute trips or sudden leaves.
I'm available for last minute business trips or family emergency or extended vacations.
Also I can bring in your mail or papers and I will water plants.
**For an extra charge, clean fridge, microwave or clean whole household while you are away.
I can also stay at your residence for "overnight" care for you pet.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in