BABYSITTER - Erica H. from Richardson, TX 75081 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Erica H.

(2)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 30/hr Richardson, TX
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Erica

I have been in the education field since 2006. I am certified in math for grades 8-12. I have taught Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, and Math Models. I have experience in tutoring children for a company for all levels of math and private tutored in Algebra 1 and college algebra. Additionally, I have over 10 years of combined experience as a babysitter, nanny, and camp counselor. I have occasionally taken care of pets for people as they were out of town. I have participated as a volunteer for the Big Brothers/Big Sisters program and currently volunteer monthly for meal service at The Stewpot in downtown Dallas. . I am more than willing to light housework, run errands, take children to activities, meal prep, and anything else that you may need. My interests include sports, music, outdoor activities, movies, arts and crafts, cooking and much more.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Erica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

mn
mark N. Hired Erica
Aug 4, 2020
I hired Erica to care for my 8 year old daughter, for this summer. She was always on time and very reliable. She created and participated in fun summer activities with my daughter. She has years of experience and very knowledgeable in the child care and nanny profession. I highly recommend her to any family who needs a caring and loving nanny..
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
The University of Texas - Dallas

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified