NANNY - Emma L. from Nashville, TN 37214 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Emma L.

(6)
$15 – 25/hr Nashville, TN
6 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emma

Hi! I'm a professional nanny seeking a full/part time nannying/assistant position! I've worked with kids 6+ years now from age newborn-Jr. High. Kids are my biggest passion in life, something I put my heart & soul into!! I've led childcare & babysat/nannied for a ton of amazing families while doing assistant work running the household on the side as well! I do excellent in a structured, yet fun environment. I'm super responsible, diligent, loyal, adaptable, & flexible ready to help you in any way possible. I can do errands, pickup/dropoff, cooking/meal prep, cleaning, laundry, taking care of pets, date nights, mornings, late nights (even staying overnight), house sitting, and any other type of assistant work! My schedule is very open lately due to moving from California to Tennessee recently. With that being said, I would absolutely be thrilled to love on & take care of your kiddos with full dedication! :) Let me know if you have any questions or wish to see my full resume + references
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emma Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KB
Krynn B. Hired Emma
Dec 12, 2019
Emma is so incredible with children. My three girls absolutely loved her! She's so patient, kind and fun with them. She would jump on the trampoline with them, bake cookies...she's just the best!!!
Showing results 1 of 6
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified