Child Care Provider from Fountain Inn, SC 29644 - Care.com
full-time

Emily R.

(2)
$15 – 50/hr Fountain Inn, SC
4 yrs exp 18 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

Hi! My name is Emily.
I am an outgoing, energetic, experienced nanny and babysitter. I am 18 years old and I just graduated from high school & will be attending greenville tech in the fall. I am new to Care. com, but I am looking for something consistent and long term, & am also comfortable with one time visit for dates nights, etc.
I have worked with kids with special needs for about 5 years, and am a certified special Olympics coach.
I have been a nanny for about 4 years and I have been a babysitter since I was about 13.
I am very comfortable with multiple kids of various ages and personalities, and I am skilled in tasks around the house. I am very athletic and would love to help your kids with sports, and playing outside a lot! I can help with practices, swim lessons, tutoring, outings, picking up/dropping off, laundry/housework, and meals.
Thank you for taking the time to read through my resume & I can't wait to meet you and your sweet babies!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

SM
Suzy M. Hired Emily
May 20, 2020
Emily is amazing with our boys! They call for her all the time when she's not here!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Upstate Homeschool Co-op

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

experienced nanny, babysitter, & caregiver

Verified info

Phone Verified