BABYSITTER - Emily P. from Austin, TX 78728 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emily P.

(1)
Cared for 4 families
$13 – 20/hr Austin, TX
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Emily

I have worked at a nursery for 9 years, mostly with children 2 and under but occasionally with children up to 12 as well. I have been babysitting for 13 years with many different families who have children of all ages. In addition to babysitting, I am comfortable providing transportation, taking care of animals, doing meal prep, and providing housekeeping as needed. I have extensive knowledge of child development and am focused on helping kids grow while providing them with lots of love and keeping them safe. I received my BS from Texas A&M University and my Masters of Arts from Southern Illinois University - Carbondale in Child Clinical Psychology. I love kids and would love to be your family's babysitter!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lakeda S. Hired Emily
Nov 29, 2015
She has a great personality, and is very helpful when she can be with other errands.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
2023

Graduate Degree in Child Clinical Psychology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Nationally certified EMT-basic, SIDS training and Shaken-Baby Syndrome training.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified