NANNY - Ella S. from Washington, DC 20002 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Ella S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Washington, DC
5 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ella

Hello,
My name is Ella, I'm a 26 years old full time college student at CUA who is looking for occasional babysitting jobs on my free time, which are mostly weekends.
I'm fun and I'm kind, I love kids and working as a babysitter is a great time for me

If you would like someone to play with the kids and help them with schoolwork instead of someone who is on their phone at all times or watching TV, I am a great match!

I've a CPR (taken Nov/2017) and Child Development certificate. I've been working with kids for 7 years now, I have a have great experience with children of all ages (including infants and kids with special needs) and I can give you references if you wish.

My regular hourly rate is $20
$18 if the kids are asleep

Please let me know ahead of time if your child has a medical condition or needs special care.

Feel free to contact me anytime.

Ella
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ella Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jessica C. Hired Ella
Sep 9, 2015
Raphaela watched my 10 month old daughter. She was very attentive to her and I could tell she has a way with babies. Raphaela was on time, very flexible and we will be calling her again in the future.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Northern Virginia Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified