Housekeeping Provider from Daphne, AL 36526 - Care.com
full-time

Donna M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Daphne, AL
4 yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Donna

I am mature, reliable and have extensive experience in house cleaning. I have worked for a private company as well as my own clients. I work hard, like to complete each task as I go, and I don't mind pets in the home. I have walked dogs, changed cat boxes, and assisted with pets as part of my cleaning.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Donna Can Also Help With:

Pets
Companion

Most recent review

AP
Andrew P. Hired Donna
Jul 24, 2019
My name is Shannon P and Donna M watched our daughter from 8 weeks old till she was 16 months old. It's not easy going back to work and leaving your 8 week old baby in the arms of a stranger but when I first met Donna I knew I was going to hire her. Donna is such a calm and even tempered person she doesn't get scared or angry when my daughter has one of her more challenging days she always approaches her with patience and love. Donna has taught my daughter some sign language, she introduced us to Raffi's music and my daughter is now obsessed with him. She doesn't passively watch your child she genuinely cares for my daughter like she would her own family. They play instruments, have picnics with her stuffed animals, have dance parties, they color, take walks, play with bubbles, they stretch together and read all day. I truly could not have found a more nurturing person to have spent this time with my daughter. She communicated very well with us using a shared app to track food and changing, through text when she had a question, and our end of the day chats. At our request she would share photos and videos of my daughter playing- it was really great to see how content my daughter was and it helped alleviate some of my working mom guilt knowing she was so well cared for! Donna will be truly missed by our family!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
NVCTC
2012

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified