Donna M.

Part-time, 59 year old babysitter from Staten Island, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Staten Island, NY | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Staten Island, NY | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Donna
I am the mother of four grown children. I am interested in providing my services an expertise to assist parents in babysitting their own children. My genuine love and maternal instincts are truly an asset that any parent would appreciate for a caregiver to their loved one. I have also worked in the medical field for over 20 years, so my experience with handling all situations is another attribute that would help make parents extremely comfortable with me!
Most Recent Review
Donna worked for me for almost 2 years. She cared for my little girl as if she were her own. It was great peace of mind knowing my child was in good hands. Donna is responsible and loving. Any family would be blessed to have her be part of their lives. Posted Apr 23, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising
Associate's in Marketing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in